Changes to North Norfolk bin collections over Christmas and New Year

Wheelie Bins  :Wellingborough: wheelie bins /bins/recycling bins/ rubbish/ waste'Tuesday 18th June 2013

Wheelie Bins :Wellingborough: wheelie bins /bins/recycling bins/ rubbish/ waste'Tuesday 18th June 2013

0
Have your say

Altered dates for recycling and waste collections, as announced at the beginning of December, have begun.

In the lead up to Christmas Day, collections across the area served by North Norfolk District Council will be earlier than usual.

After Christmas, collections will be later than usual.

The changes are a result of public holidays over the festive period. From December 22 collections will be as follows:

Wednesday 23 December 2015 is now Tuesday 22 December 2015 - 1 day earlier than usual

Thursday 24 December 2015 is now Wednesday 23 December 2015 - 1 day earlier than usual

Friday 25 December 2015 is now Thursday 24 December 2015 - 1 day earlier than usual

Monday 28 December 2015 is now Tuesday 29 December 2015 - 1 day later than usual

Tuesday 29 December 2015 is now Wednesday 30 December 2015 - 1 day later than usual

Wednesday 30 December 2015 is now Thursday 31 December 2015 - 1 day later than usual

Thursday 31 December 2015 is now Saturday 2 January 2016 - 2 days later than usual

Friday 1 January 2016 is now Monday 4 January 2016 - 3 days later than usual

Monday 4 January 2016 is now Tuesday 5 January 2016 - 1 day later than usual

Tuesday 5 January 2016 is now Wednesday 6 January 2016 - 1 day later than usual

Wednesday 6 January 2016 is now Thursday 7 January 2016 - 1 day later than usual

Thursday 7 January 2016 is now Friday 8 January 2016 - 1 day later than usual

Friday 8 January 2016 is now Saturday 9 January 2016 - 1 day later than usual